For our Media Kit, click HERE

For Roma Press Inquiries Please Contact:

Roma Boots ATTN: Press Department
PO Box 38461 - Dallas, TX 75238
888.612.6264 - press@romaboots.com

Roma Boots in the Press


Latest Roma News

Geelong Advertiser -  http://www.geelongadvertiser.com.au/news/roma-boots-makes-first-donation-to-geelong-mums/news-story/7e860f3ebf18fb6968d7d1296331269d
Mississippi State University - https://www.msstate.edu/newsroom/article/2018/04/korie-and-sadie-robertson-duck-dynasty-give-ethics-lecture-msu/
The CEO Magazine -  https://www.theceomagazine.com/business/philanthropy/buy-one-give-one-how-these-5-companies-are-giving-back/
Forbes -  https://www.forbes.com/sites/sboyd/2018/02/01/how-to-be-a-more-mindful-shopper-this-year/#30de3af0217f
Full and Well Magazine - https://fullandwellmagazine.com/samuel-bristrian/
Entrepreneurs For Change - http://www.entrepreneursforachange.com/your-rain-boot-purchase-turns-into-free-rain-boots-for-roma-kids-via-roma-provisions/
United Way - https://unitedwaydallas.org/uwmd/say-what-6-social-innovation-entities-you-didnt-know-had-a-dallas-presence/
Influence Digest - https://influencedigest.com/business/top-35-socially-conscious-companies-that-give-back/
Santa Fe- KTRC - https://santafe.com/ktrc/podcasts/samuel-bistrian-ceo-founder-of-roma-boots-givepovertytheboot#.WQJd0O4Z5s4.linkedin
Today - https://www.today.com/parents/boots-bags-chocolates-today-anchors-choose-gifts-give-back-t119744
The Hub - https://thehub.dallasisd.org/2017/12/05/roma-boots-donates-footwear-to-every-jill-stone-elementary-student/
Huffington Post - https://www.huffingtonpost.ca/world-vision/3-things-my-daughter-learned-from-reading-wonder_a_23273618/
Men's Health - https://www.menshealth.com/trending-news/g19541778/holiday-gifts-that-give-back/
Good Companies - https://goodcompanies.com/company/roma-boots/
BuzzFeed -  https://www.buzzfeed.com/jemimaskelley/brands-that-are-giving-back?utm_term=.gjxdr5G3a#.glkYw6nEm
Dallas News - https://www.dallasnews.com/news/harvey/2017/09/05/north-texas-companies-mission-pitch-harvey-recovery
Footwear News - http://footwearnews.com/2017/business/uncategorized/hurricane-harvey-relief-free-rain-boots-413624/ 
E! News -  https://www.eonline.com/news/871326/best-rain-jackets-and-gear-for-summer-storms#photo-833768
Paypal Stories - https://www.paypal.com/stories/us/roma-boots-taking-steps-to-grow-their-business-help-children
Fox News - https://radio.foxnews.com/2017/04/05/philanthropy-w-samuel-bistrian/
Footwear News - http://footwearnews.com/2017/focus/athletic-outdoor/cute-patterned-rain-boots-hunter-sloggers-photos-326130/